Events

20 Jul 2021 • 6-7pm AEST / 9-10am BST / 10-11am CET Morrow Sodali's Institutional Investor Survey 2021 Webinar

Join us for an exclusive webinar with our experts across APAC and EMEA as they discuss the key findings of Morrow Sodali's Institutional Investor Survey 2021.

The survey canvasses the views and opinions of over 40 institutional investors worldwide with more than a quarter of the world's assets under management. Jana Jevcakova, Managing Director – APAC Corporate Governance,  Andrea Bischoff, Managing Director – Germany/CH, Patrick Wightman, EMEA Cross-Border Project Manager, and Andrew Vasey, Director – APAC Corporate Governance, present the main areas of focus identified for investors in determining their voting and investment strategy, and the latest trends in company engagement. 

You can access the recording below.

20 Jul 2021 • 6-7pm AEST / 9-10am BST / 10-11am CET Morrow Sodali's Institutional Investor Survey 2021 Webinar

Join us for an exclusive webinar with our experts across APAC and EMEA as they discuss the key findings of Morrow Sodali's Institutional Investor Survey 2021.

The survey canvasses the views and opinions of over 40 institutional investors worldwide with more than a quarter of the world's assets under management. Jana Jevcakova, Managing Director – APAC Corporate Governance,  Andrea Bischoff, Managing Director – Germany/CH, Patrick Wightman, EMEA Cross-Border Project Manager, and Andrew Vasey, Director – APAC Corporate Governance, present the main areas of focus identified for investors in determining their voting and investment strategy, and the latest trends in company engagement. 

You can access the recording below.